School principal

.

Sister Vuong Do, FMA

image20

School Principal - CEO

vdo@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 14

.

Office staff

Anita Averill

image21

Assistant Principal / Learning Center Coordinator

anita.averill@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 16

Flor Ponce

image22

Assistant Principal

flor.ponce@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 21

Yvonne Moreno

image23

Administrative Assistant

yvonne.moreno@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 13

Erica Peña

image24

Student Affairs

erica.pena@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 10

Ludivina Garza

image25

Health Coordinator

ludy.garza@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 23

Ana Liza Meza

image26

 Part-Time Counselor

ana.meza@mhcslaredo.org

Finance

Alheyda Guerra

image27

 CFO - Human Resources Director - DMA Director

alheyda.guerra@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 17

Lucy Flores

image28

 Finance Assistant/Human Resources Manager

lucy.flores@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 43

Socorro Ramos

image29

Account Payable

socorro.ramos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 33

Karina Rocha

image30

 Account Receivable

karina.rocha@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 22

.

Salesian Sisters

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

image31

Sister Claudette, FMA

image32

.

Maintenance

Juan Gutierrez

image33

 Facilities Manager

juan.gutierrez@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 44

Roberto Santillan

image34

Maintenance Assistant

.

Cafeteria

Ana Laura Muñoz

image35

Cafeteria Manager

ana.munoz@mhcslaredo.org


Lidia Espinoza

image36

Cafeteria Assistant

Maria Cabello

image37

Cafeteria Assistant

Marilu Ramos

image38

Cafeteria Point of Sale/Cafeteria Assistant

marilu.ramos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 39

.

Library

Karla Cavazos

image39

Librarian

karla.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 42

.

Thelma Franco

image40

Library Assistant/Teacher Aide

thelma.franco@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 37

Athletics

Stephen Cavazos

image41

P.E. Coach

stephen.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 31

Francis Averill

image42

Athletics Director 

francis.averill@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext.31

Sakura Butler

image43

P.E. Aide 

sakura.butler@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 31

Technology

.

Gerson Acevedo

image44

Technology Coordinator

gerson.acevedo@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 45


.

Drama-Music-art

Benito Bondoc

image45

Speech/Drama/ Music Teacher

benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org 


Vanessa Cavazos

image46

.

Learning Center

Valerie Garza

image47

Tina Flores

image48

Ludivina Cardenas

image49

Elvira Lozano

image50

Lucy Cantu

image51

Brendalee Monares

image52

Carolina Alegria

image53

Ana Luisa Alvarez

image54

Alyssa Garza

image55

 PK4 Teacher Aide

alyssa.garza@mhcslaredo.org

Mirsari Muñoz

image56

.

Elementary Teachers

Paulina Muñoz

image57

Vanessa Chavarria

image58

Alma Muller

image59

Monique Villa

image60

Melissa Fonseca

image61

Jessica Franklin

image62

Lizette Cortez-Munoz

image63

Gabriela Alarcon

image64

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

image65

Ana Guajardo - Acevedo

image66

Jessica Vasquez

image67

Jessica Riojas

image68

Middle Teachers

Luz Trevino

image69

Melissa Garza

image70

Jacqueline Perez

image71

Christopher Santos

image72

Stephanie Hernandez

image73

Gabriela Ramirez

image74

Danae Gonzalez

image75

Laura Garcia

image76

Jessica Jacobo

image77

Tanya Trevino

image78

BIM Teacher

image79

 Ana Laura Neira - Ramos 

ana.ramos@mhcslaredo.org