School principal

Sister Vuong Do, FMA

Sister Vuong Do, FMA

.

Sister Vuong Do, FMA

Sister Vuong Do, FMA

Sister Vuong Do, FMA

image20

School Principal - CEO

vdo@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 14

Sister Vuong Do, FMA

.

Office staff

Anita Averill

Anita Averill

Anita Averill

image21

Assistant Principal / Learning Center Coordinator

anita.averill@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 16

Flor Ponce

Anita Averill

Anita Averill

image22

Assistant Principal

flor.ponce@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 21

Yvonne Moreno

Anita Averill

Yvonne Moreno

image23

Administrative Assistant

yvonne.moreno@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 13

Erica Peña

Ludivina Garza

Yvonne Moreno

image24

Student Affairs

erica.pena@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 10

Ludivina Garza

Ludivina Garza

Ludivina Garza

image25

Health Coordinator

ludy.garza@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 23

Ana Liza Meza

Ludivina Garza

Ludivina Garza

image26

 Part-Time Counselor

ana.meza@mhcslaredo.org

Finance

Alheyda Guerra

Alheyda Guerra

Alheyda Guerra

image27

 CFO - Human Resources Director - DMA Director

alheyda.guerra@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 17

Lucy Flores

Alheyda Guerra

Alheyda Guerra

image28

 Finance Assistant/Human Resources Manager

lucy.flores@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 43

Socorro Ramos

Alheyda Guerra

Socorro Ramos

image29

Account Payable

socorro.ramos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 33

Karina Rocha

Karina Rocha

Socorro Ramos

image30

 Account Receivable

karina.rocha@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 22

.

Karina Rocha

.

Salesian Sisters

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

image31

Sister Claudette, FMA

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

image32

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

.

Maintenance

Juan Gutierrez

Roberto Santillan

Roberto Santillan

image33

 Facilities Manager

juan.gutierrez@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 44

Roberto Santillan

Roberto Santillan

Roberto Santillan

image34

Maintenance Assistant

Roberto Santillan

.

Cafeteria

Ana Laura Muñoz

Ana Laura Muñoz

Ana Laura Muñoz

image35

Cafeteria Manager

ana.munoz@mhcslaredo.org


Lidia Espinoza

Ana Laura Muñoz

Ana Laura Muñoz

image36

Cafeteria Assistant

Maria Cabello

Ana Laura Muñoz

Maria Cabello

image37

Cafeteria Assistant

Marilu Ramos

Marilu Ramos

Maria Cabello

image38

Cafeteria Point of Sale/Cafeteria Assistant

marilu.ramos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 39

Marilu Ramos

.

Library

Karla Cavazos

Karla Cavazos

Karla Cavazos

image39

Librarian

karla.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 42

Karla Cavazos

Karla Cavazos

.

Thelma Franco

Karla Cavazos

Thelma Franco

image40

Library Assistant/Teacher Aide

thelma.franco@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 37

Athletics

Stephen Cavazos

Stephen Cavazos

Stephen Cavazos

image41

P.E. Coach

stephen.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 31

Francis Averill

Stephen Cavazos

Stephen Cavazos

image42

Athletics Director 

francis.averill@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext.31

Sakura Butler

Stephen Cavazos

Sakura Butler

image43

P.E. Aide 

sakura.butler@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 31

Technology

Gerson Acevedo

Gerson Acevedo

.

Gerson Acevedo

Gerson Acevedo

Gerson Acevedo

image44

Technology Coordinator

gerson.acevedo@mhcslaredo.org

(956) 722-3966 ext. 45

Gerson Acevedo


.

Drama-Music-art

Benito Bondoc

Vanessa Cavazos

Vanessa Cavazos

image45

Speech/Drama/ Music Teacher

benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org 


Vanessa Cavazos

Vanessa Cavazos

Vanessa Cavazos

image46

Vanessa Cavazos

.

Learning Center

Valerie Garza

Ludivina Cardenas

Valerie Garza

image47

Tina Flores

Ludivina Cardenas

Valerie Garza

image48

Ludivina Cardenas

Ludivina Cardenas

Ludivina Cardenas

image49

Elvira Lozano

Brendalee Monares

Ludivina Cardenas

image50

Lucy Cantu

Brendalee Monares

Brendalee Monares

image51

Brendalee Monares

Brendalee Monares

Brendalee Monares

image52

Carolina Alegria

Ana Luisa Alvarez

Ana Luisa Alvarez

image53

Ana Luisa Alvarez

Ana Luisa Alvarez

Ana Luisa Alvarez

image54

Alyssa Garza

Ana Luisa Alvarez

Mirsari Muñoz

image55

 PK4 Teacher Aide

alyssa.garza@mhcslaredo.org

Mirsari Muñoz

Mirsari Muñoz

Mirsari Muñoz

image56

Mirsari Muñoz

.

Elementary Teachers

Paulina Muñoz

Vanessa Chavarria

Vanessa Chavarria

image57

Vanessa Chavarria

Vanessa Chavarria

Vanessa Chavarria

image58

Alma Muller

Vanessa Chavarria

Monique Villa

image59

Monique Villa

Jessica Franklin

Monique Villa

image60

Melissa Fonseca

Jessica Franklin

Jessica Franklin

image61

Jessica Franklin

Jessica Franklin

Jessica Franklin

image62

Lizette Cortez-Munoz

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

Lizette Cortez-Munoz

image63

Gabriela Alarcon

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

Lizette Cortez-Munoz

image64

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

image65

Ana Guajardo - Acevedo

Ana Guajardo - Acevedo

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

image66

Jessica Vasquez

Ana Guajardo - Acevedo

Jessica Vasquez

image67

Jessica Riojas

Ana Guajardo - Acevedo

Jessica Vasquez

image68

Middle Teachers

Luz Trevino

Jacqueline Perez

Melissa Garza

image69

Melissa Garza

Jacqueline Perez

Melissa Garza

image70

Jacqueline Perez

Jacqueline Perez

Christopher Santos

image71

Christopher Santos

Stephanie Hernandez

Christopher Santos

image72

Stephanie Hernandez

Stephanie Hernandez

Stephanie Hernandez

image73

Gabriela Ramirez

Stephanie Hernandez

Stephanie Hernandez

image74

Danae Gonzalez

Danae Gonzalez

Danae Gonzalez

image75

Laura Garcia

Danae Gonzalez

Danae Gonzalez

image76

Jessica Jacobo

Danae Gonzalez

Jessica Jacobo

image77

Tanya Trevino

Tanya Trevino

Jessica Jacobo

image78

BIM Teacher

Tanya Trevino

BIM Teacher

image79

 Ana Laura Neira - Ramos 

ana.ramos@mhcslaredo.org